About the company





LLC «VolgaStalProekt» is a modern fast-growth metals company founded in 2005. Our core business is manufacture of semifinished metallurgical products widely used in machine building including nuclear power engineering, petrochemical industry, shipbuilding, transport machine building, manufacture of lifting equipment, mining equipment.

The company activity related to manufacture of equipment for nuclear power generating facilities is regulated by requirements of and conducted on the basis of a license issued by the Federal Environmental, Industrial and Nuclear Supervision Service.

The quality management system has been certified as compliant with the requirements of the international standard ISO 9001-2011 and GOST РВ 0015-002-2012.

We deliver products certified as compliant with the requirements of GOST and other regulatory documentation. We can deliver products with quality plans accepted by a Certifying Authority, Russian Maritime and River Registers, Military Representative Office of Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation.

Our advantages are a modern approach to resource management, powerful manufacturing capabilities, implementation of advanced industrial management technologies, cost optimization, flexible pricing pattern.

The experience to date, our own present-day production, individual approach to each partner make LLC «VolgaStalProject» a much-in-demand manufacturer in the metallurgic market of Russia and neighboring CIS countries.


Key Business Lines of the Company:

· Making forgings by free forging on presses and hammers.

· Making stampings by hot die forging on hammers and presses.

· Making castings by various casting methods.

· Rendering services of heat treatment of semifinished metallurgical products accompanied by certification as compliant with requirements of the standards applied in various branches of machine building

 (GOSTs, Industrial Standards (OST), Standards by the Central Design Bureau of Armature Engineering etc.) applying various methods of destructive and non-destructive tests.


· Rendering services of comprehensive study of quality by destructive and non-destructive tests aimed at checking compliance with regulatory

 documentation in order to define the character and causes of defects induced at various manufacturing stages and providing recommendations for their elimination.

· Pre-machining and final machining of semifinished products.

· Cutting of semifinished products

О компании





ООО «ВолгаСтальПроект»- современная динамично развивающаяся металлургическая компания, основанная в 2005 году. Основным направлением деятельности является производство металлургических заготовок деталей, применяемых в различных отраслях машиностроения, в том числе в атомной энергетике, нефтехимии, судостроении, транспортном машиностроении, производстве грузоподъемного оборудования, оборудования для горнодобывающей промышленности.

Деятельность компании в области изготовления оборудования для атомных энергетических установок регламентируется требованиями и осуществляется в рамках лицензии  Федеральной Службы  по Экологическому, Технологическому и Атомному надзору.

Система менеджмента качества сертифицирована на соответствие  требованиям международного стандарта ISO 9001-2011 и ГОСТ РВ 0015-002-2012.

Продукция поставляется с аттестацией на соответствие требованиям ГОСТ и другой нормативной документации. Возможна поставка продукции с планами качества с приемкой Уполномоченной организацией, Российскими Морским и Речным  Регистрами, ВП МО РФ.

Отличительными особенностями компании являются современный подход к управлению ресурсами, широкие технологические возможности, внедрение передовых технологий организации производства, оптимизация затрат, гибкая система ценообразования.

Накопленный опыт, собственное современное производство, индивидуальное отношение к каждому из  своих партнеров позволили ООО «ВолгаСтальПроект»   стать востребованным производителем на металлургическом рынке России и Ближнего Зарубежья.


Основные направления деятельности компании:

·  Изготовление поковок, получаемых методом свободной ковки на прессах и молотах.

·  Изготовление штамповок, получаемых методом горячей объемной штамповки на молотах и прессах.

·  Изготовление отливок различными видами литья.

·  Предоставление услуг по термической обработке металлургических заготовок с их  аттестацией на соответствие требованиям стандартов, применяемых в различных областях  машиностроения

 (ГОСТы, ОСТы, СТ ЦКБА и др.), с использованием различных методов разрушающего и неразрушающего контроля.


·  Предоставление услуг в проведении комплексных исследований качества металлических материалов разрушающими и неразрушающими методами контроля на соответствие требованиям нормативной

 документации, с целью определения характера и причин образования дефектов, возникающих в них на различных стадиях производства с выдачей рекомендаций на их устранение.

· Предварительная и окончательная механическая обработка заготовок.