Главное меню

Stampings. Forging

One of the areas of business of LLC «VolgaStalProject» is manufacture of forged blanks (press and hammer forgings, hot stampings) and products made of them for various branches of machine building: nuclear power engineering and power engineering, petrochemical industry, shipbuilding and other industries.

Stampings are manufactured by hot die forging using hammers which falling parts weigh 1-10 tons as well as using crank-type hot die-forging presses which power amounts to 1,600 tnf; 2,500 tnf; 4,000 tnf with heat treatment (hardening (austenitization), martempering, normalizing, tempering, annealing etc.) and with certification as compliant with the requirements of various standards used in Russian machine building

(GOST 8479-70, GOST 25054-81, Standard by the Central Design Bureau of Armature Engineering, Industrial Standard 108.030.113-87, Industrial Standard 5Р.9125-84 etc.) using destructive and non-destructive testing methods in certified laboratories (ultrasonic testing, mechanical tests, inter-crystalline corrosion resistance tests, macrostructure and microstructure tests).

Used Materials:

 ·  high-grade and alloy structural steel: steel 10 - 45, 50Г etc.

· Low alloy and alloyed structural steel:

09Г2С, 15ХМ, 40Х, 35ХМ, 40ХН, 34ХМА, 34ХН1МА, 18Х2Н4МА, 12Х2НВФА, 40ХН2МА, 38Х2Н2МА, 38ХН3МФА etc.

· Heat resistant steel:

22К, 15ГС, 16ГС, 16ГНМА, 12Х1МФ, 15Х1М1Ф, 25Х1МФ etc.

 · Spring structural steel: 65Г, 60С2А

· Tool steel: У7, У8А, ХВГ, 5ХНМ, 4Х5МФС, 6ХВ2С, 5ХНВС etc.

· Corrosion-resistant, heat-resistant, high-temperature steel and alloys:

08Х18Н10Т, 12Х18Н10Т, 10Х17Н13М2Т, 03Х17Н14М3, 20Х13, 30Х13, 40Х13, 14Х17Н2, 07Х16Н4Б, 20Х12ВНМФ, ХН35ВТ etc.

· Nonferrous copper-base, aluminium-base and titanium-base alloys:

М1, М2, М3, БрАЖ9-4, БрАЖМц10-3-1,5, БрАЖН10-4-4, ЛС59-1, Л63, АВ, АК4, АМг6, Д16, ПТ-3В, ВТ etc..

Штамповки кузнечное производство


Одним из направлений деятельности ООО «ВолгаСтальПроект» является производство кованых заготовок (прессовых и молотовых поковок, горячей штамповки) и изделий из них для различных отраслей машиностроения — атомного и энергетического машиностроения, нефтехимии, судостроения и других отраслей промышленности.

Штамповки изготавливаются методом горячей объемной штамповки на молотах с массой падающих частей 1 - 10 тонн, а также на кривошипных горячештамповочных прессах усилием 1600т.с, 2500т.с, 4000т.с термической обработкой (закалка (аустенизация), улучшение, нормализация, отпуск, отжиг и др.) и аттестацией на соответствие требованиям различных стандартов, применяемых в отечественном машиностроении.

 (ГОСТ 8479-70, ГОСТ 25054-81, СТ. ЦКБА, ОСТ 108.030.113-87, ОСТ 5Р.9125-84 и др.) с применением разрушающих и неразрушающих методов контроля в аттестованных лабораториях (УЗК, механические испытания, испытания на стойкость против межкристаллитной коррозии, контроль макро и микроструктуры).

Применяемые материалы:

·Стали конструкционные качественные и специальные: сталь 10 - 45, 50Г и др.

·Стали конструкционные низколегированные и легированные:

09Г2С, 15ХМ, 40Х, 35ХМ, 40ХН, 34ХМА, 34ХН1МА, 18Х2Н4МА, 12Х2НВФА, 40ХН2МА, 38Х2Н2МА, 38ХН3МФА и др.

·Стали теплоустойчивые:

22К, 15ГС, 16ГС, 16ГНМА, 12Х1МФ, 15Х1М1Ф, 25Х1МФ и др.


·Стали конструкционные рессорно–пружинные: 65Г, 60С2А

·Стали инструментальные: У7, У8А, ХВГ, 5ХНМ, 4Х5МФС, 6ХВ2С, 5ХНВС и др.

·Стали и сплавы коррозионностойкие, жаростойкие, жаропрочные:

 08Х18Н10Т, 12Х18Н10Т, 10Х17Н13М2Т, 03Х17Н14М3, 20Х13, 30Х13, 40Х13, 14Х17Н2, 07Х16Н4Б, 20Х12ВНМФ, ХН35ВТ и др.

·Цветные сплавы на основе меди, алюминия или титана:

М1, М2, М3, БрАЖ9-4, БрАЖМц10-3-1,5, БрАЖН10-4-4, ЛС59-1, Л63, АВ, АК4, АМг6, Д16, ПТ-3В, ВТ и др.